Login NowClose 
Sign In to thedailycitizen.com           
Forgot Password
Close

Contact Information

Office hours
Our office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Located at:
723 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
Searcy, AR 72143

Phone: (501) 268-8621




Contacts

 Publisher

General Manager Teresa Harvey  Phone: Ext. 101tharvey@thedailycitizen.com

 News

Editor: Steve Watts  Phone: Ext. 110swatts@thedailycitizen.com
Community Editor: Wendy Jones  Phone: Ext. 106editor@thedailycitizen.com
Staff Reporter: Sha Johnson  Phone: Ext. 108sjohnson@thedailycitizen.com
Staff Reporter: Ally Randolph  Phone: Ext. 112arandolph@thedailycitizen.com

 Sports

Sports Editor: Bruce Guthrie  Phone: Ext. 109sports@thedailycitizen.com

 Advertising

Account Executive: Regina Weeks  Phone: Ext. 107rweeks@thedailycitizen.com
Account Executive: Teresa Mason  Phone: Ext. 104tmason@thedailycitizen.com

 Circulation

Subscription Questions  Phone: Ext. 102circ@thedailycitizen.com

 Other

For Obits:  Phone: Ext. 106obits@thedailycitizen.com
For Classifieds: Keri Johnson or Wendy Jones  Phone: 501-268-8621classifiedads@thedailycitizen.com

Mailing Address

THE DAILY CITIZEN
723 W. Beebe-Capps Expressway
Searcy, AR 72143